Obligatory Thanksgiving Day Blog Post

Thanksgiving is many circles of love: A story of one ThanksgivingSource: controltheweb (Flickr)

The title of the above photo is Thanksgiving is many Circles of Love – A Story of One Thanksgiving. Very cool photo and the idea behind it, don’t you think?

Thought I would slip in a small, cheesy blog post before I journey up to visit Grandma for the holidays. Here is what I am thankful for:

#1 – Family and Friends
#2 – Finding my voice, finally
#3 – That I will be traveling in a dignified fashion (no feel ups or body scanning for me)
#4 – That I was born a Millennial (or Gen Y…I still don’t know what the agreed upon term is). The world, though scary and uncertain, is full of possibilities.

Have an Enjoyable Thanksgiving,

Vanessa Nicole

Leave a Reply

